Valyans Consulting

TWO COMPLEMENTARY OFFERS, TO TAKE THE BIGGEST CHALLENGES WITH OUR CLIENTS AND BE AN ACTOR OF CHANGE.

We develop strategies at different levels, from the company to the whole country:

At 1st level : companies’ strategies and projects’ development. For the projects, the goal is to define the vocation, the strategic positioning, the financial arrangement whether it’s a tourist resort, an industrial area, a port complex, a theater…

 

At 2nd level : territorial development strategies which cover all the relevant social and economic sector on the territory’s scale. This offer makes sense since the approval of advanced regionalization in Morocco.

 

At 3rd level: national sectorial strategies, which address complex social, economic and environmental issues at the same time on the scale of a country. We are the engineers behind many sectoral strategies in Morocco and Gabon.

“ HOWEVER BEAUTIFUL THE STRATEGY, YOU SHOULD LOOK AT THE RESULTS.”

Winston Churchill

We offer to accompaniment in the implementation of our strategic programs.

To succeed in executing a strategic program, it is vital to act fast and regularly create concrete results.

 

How ?  We set up a PMO or Program Management Office acting as a project accelerator.

Our accompaniment always includes, in addition to running operations, an active participation in the effective realization of priority projects. It’s by being at the center of the implementation that we bring real added value.

We also offer an accompaniment of strategic alignment of organizations: recast of the organizational chart and/or Process Reengineering.

Scroll

Valyans Consulting

DEUX OFFRES COMPLÉMENTAIRES, POUR RELEVER LES PLUS GRANDS DÉFIS AVEC NOS CLIENTS ET ÊTRE ACTEUR DU CHANGEMENT.

Nous développons des stratégies à différents niveaux, allant de l’entreprise jusqu’au pays tout entier :

Au 1er niveau : les stratégies d’entreprises et de développement de projets. Pour les projets, l’objectif est de définir la vocation, le positionnement stratégique, le montage financier que ce soit un Resort touristique, une zone industrielle, un complexe portuaire, un théâtre…

 

Au 2ème niveau : les stratégies de développement territorial qui couvrent tous les secteurs sociaux et les secteurs économiques pertinents à l’échelle du territoire. Cette offre prend tout son sens depuis l’adoption de la régionalisation avancée au Maroc.

 

Au 3ème niveau: les stratégies sectorielles nationales qui répondent à des enjeux complexes à la fois sociaux, économiques et environnementaux à l’échelle d’un pays. Nous comptons à notre actif plusieurs stratégies sectorielles au Maroc et au Gabon.

Que la stratégie soit belle est un fait, mais n’oubliez pas de regarder le résultat.

Winston Churchill

Nous proposons une offre d’accompagnement à la mise en œuvre des programmes stratégiques. 

Pour réussir l’exécution d’un programme stratégique il est vital d’agir vite et de concrétiser régulièrement des résultats.

 

Comment ? Nous mettons en place un « PMO »  ou Program Management Office agissant comme un accélérateur de projets.

Notre accompagnement comporte toujours, en plus du pilotage, une participation à la réalisation effective des projets prioritaires. C’est en étant au cœur de la mise en œuvre que nous apportons une réelle valeur ajoutée. 

 

Nous offrons également un accompagnement d’alignement stratégique des organisations : refonte de l’organigramme et/ou Reengineering des Process.

Scroll